BCM Staff & Board - The Birthplace of Country Music
Loading station info...

BCM Staff & Board

Birthplace of Country Music Staff


Paula Hurt, Managing Director 

Leah Ross, Executive Director of Advancement

Kathryn Long, Director of Administration

Katrina Theetge, Administrative Assistant


Sarah Alexander, Director of Marketing

Charlene Baker, Communications Manager

Hank Collie, Graphic Design & Brand Manager

Ashli Linkous, Marketing Specialist & Photographer


Shauna Tilson, Director of Development

Toni Doman, Grants Coordinator

Tracey Childress, Development & Group Tours Specialist


Baylor Hendrickson Hall, Director of Operations 



Dr. René Rodgers, Head Curator

Erika Barker, Curatorial Manager

Julia Underkoffler, Collections Specialist

June Marshall, Museum Manager

Myrissa Pierce, Assistent Museum Manager

Joyce Anne Icenhour, Frontline Associate


Kris Truelsen, Radio Bristol Program Director

Josh Littleton, Radio Bristol General Manager

Ella Patrick, Production Assistant


To contact a member of the BCM staff, please call 423-573-1927
or email info@birthplaceofcountrymusic.org with Attn: Person’s Name in the subject line.

Birthplace of Country Music Board

Dan Bieger

Pete Buhls

Terri Davis

Danielle Starnes Dye

Jasen Eige

Terry Frye

Bill Hagy

Bill Hartley

Edd Hill

Richard Horner

Larry Kirksey

Keith Liskey

Allison Mays

Lea Powers

John Rainero

Tom Smith

Ed Stout

Terrie Talbert

Julie Thomas

Spike Tickle

Brent Treash

Nita Vollmer

Buy Tickets


One-stop shop for admission to the Birthplace of Country Music Museum, wristbands to Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion music events, and other BCM events.